Nowadays some countries are spending a lot of money to make it easier to use bicycle why is this so Is it the best solution to transport problem
--------------------These days, usage of bicycles are more and more increasing. Many people are also likely to buy more and more modern bikes nowadays. The result
is that many countries are increasing their production of bikes at its high peak and are making it easier to drive them and hence spending a lot of money
on them. Further information regarding this will be given in the furthermore paragraphs with the logical conclusion.---------------------------------------
-------------------------------To commence with the Pollution that is growing day by day in the plethora of nations, it is making it more difficult to appreciate one country's beauty.
That is the major reason behind this, that they are implementing more towards bicycles. For an instance, According to the survey conducted by the
Times Of World, it had been proved that 88% of pollution had been decreased by the usage of bicycles. Secondly, petroleum and other fossil fuels are
been depleting day by day. In regard to this, it has become a great need to use bicycles to save them. To cite an example, if such situations occur,
then our next generations will not get the opportunity to use such fossil fuels. So it's our duty to save them and to use more bicycles for some
distances instead of driving cars.-----------------------------------------------
---------------------------By considering all those viewpoints, it is better to discuss whether it is really good to spend crores in regard to this? So the answer to this is simply no.
Although there are a lot of benefits of making more cycles, on the other side of the coin, there are also some cons to this. Today in this modern
era, people are preferring bikes rather than cycles. Also, it is not convenient to use cycles, to travel longer distances, because ultimately it can make
our feet hurt after riding it too long. For example, if someone wants to travel from one city to another, then commuting by cycle is not the best
option because the ride can become too tired and also it will take long hours to reach our destination. However, by viewing the traffic
congestions these days, it will be best to use cycles more for short instances to reduce such kinds of issues.-----------------------------------------
-----------------------To sum up there are many motives for promoting cycles by the Higher Authorities which had been discussed in the above paragraphs. But it is not the