In some cities people are choosing cars instead of bicycles while in other cities riding bikes are replacing cars Why is this the case Which development do you think is better
Commuting from one place to another has become common nowadays. People mainly use two kinds of transportation like cars and bicycles.
As the technology is getting advanced nowadays, driving cars has become common in most of the cities like surat, mumbai and so on.
Driving cars also suites one's personality and makes them look more modern. The rate of branded car companies like jaguar, mercedes,audi,
etc. had been continuosly increasing since last two years. In fact, to make a country looks most richest then it would be depicted by the
level of their standard cars. In some cities, if some people do not have cars then that person will be looked down by the others. They thinks
that if they ride bikes then they will gain low standards. While there are some benefits of driving cars like one can reach their destination
on time due to the fast speed Technology installed in cars. The major benefit is of the safety, the seat belts are provided in every cars and
in the newest technology there is one small window type door on the roof of the car so that a person can get out of the car in case of
emergency incidents.
In the contrary, Some people in the least cities prefer to ride bicycles rather than cars. Bicycles are comparatively good than Driving cars.
There are plenty of reasons for this. The huge problem of traffic can be declined by using bikes. Recently, due to the Russia-ukrain war,
government had increased the prices of petrol and diesel, so using bicycles in situations like these can help to save more money. The CNG
driven vehicles are getting risk of letting fire so bikes can also save one's life. Using bikes can also reduce accidents that are occuring
in most of the cities. Many people of South indian states like Kerela, Tamil nadu and many other had been using these strategies since
years. The Best example of using Bicycle is that they do not cause any pollution. One can tell this by seeing the beauty of nature in Sorth
Indian states.
In Compedium, with the respect to everything discussed above. I retierate my opinion that even though bikes have some better benefits
compared to cars. But the safety, comfort, fast paced commuting and environmental friendly rides through electric cars is worth using.