Nowadays, teens have to suffer from stress and pressure from every source. Discuss the problem and suggest measures to fix this issue.

At presents, young people have many teen stress and pressure. I will show you some main problems about teen stress and pressure and show possible solutions to fix the issue.

Firstly, I will show you pressure from studying. Some pressure are high expectation from parents, from yourself and from many exams. Your parents respected exam for highschool and you feel stress. If you didn't come up to expectation, your parents would feel dissapointed. From that, you will feel pressure or you will have something need to try hard. If you love studying, you won't feel pressure, you will want to study more and more. Some solutions to fix this issue is you can talk to your parents about problems, you don't need make pressure on yourself.

Secondly, some pressure from social, it like as friends, relatives, present. Your friend laugh at some problem of yours, they think you are not normal or some thing wrong. Your relativse are make more pressures than your parents. If you passed, everyone would happy and congratualed and if you didn't pass, your relatives would dissapointed.

Some people have many pressure, they study very much, always they study from 7 a.m to 10 p.m for study at school and extra class. Most of parents always compare your child with other people.

In conclusion, teenagers have many stress and pressure nowaday so we should feel happy in study.