Nowadays the unemployment rate is on the rise. What are the causes? What can be the solutions?

It is more and more popular for people are out of work. This can stem from many causes, which calls for several possible solutions to be adopted.

There are a number of factors which responsible for people are unemployed. One possible reason could be that immigrants from rural areas come to big cities leading to overpopulation. This results in the competitiveness in job market.

Consequently, people have to suffer from jobless. Secondly, some students choose their major based on current trend or their parent’s decision without considering their passion and ability. Therefore, they can not find any job vacancies because of lack of fundamental job requirements.

There are several measures which can be taken this issue. Firstly, the government should encourage business companies move to the countryside to create more job opportunities. This can be done by lowering the taxes on business and increasing minimum salary for workers in remote places. Another solution could be for school universities to organize job orientation day to help people make a wiser career decision. One way to do this is to invite experts in the fields for interviews and set a test to allow people to find out their job suitability.

In conclusion, many people don’t have job results from many causes, and there are several actions to be taken to tackle this issue.