Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

Yes, the technology has changed the people's interaction in very enhance manner.

Earlier people use to wait and try to find easy way to contact their friends or relatives living far. In past, there was no quick technology to contact or to establish any communication between one person to another person. The Drawback with past communication systems was that it were very slow and were time taking process such as telegrams, letter etc. People used to afraid to write their personal feedbacks or things to their love ones due to insecure medium of communication. When it comes to profestional level, the privacy and accuracy should be maintain but, to that time there were no secure communications.

Now the things have changed around, people from far distance contact their loves one in easy and quick ways which improves the Interaction level between two person. Quality the level of the Interaction between people to people, has improved because the people are equipped with high - technology which enhances the communication. there are many many medium which are available now such as Internet, Calling Cards etc.

The technology has provided the mobility faster which help people to talk or to interact at anytime anywhere in the world.

People can contact their friend or relatives any time they want. It has become so easier and friendly to be in touch with your friends, relatives even with the unknown people.