Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Whether using cutting-edge technologies in our communications and relationships have a respectable influence or not is a controversial argument that people struggling with it; however, these facilities have evolved the way of interaction. Furthermore, some people believe that there are numerous forms of establishing a connection with their merits and downsides.

Technology in the field of communications has been developed by social networking applications. As we know most of the individuals using mobile smartphones with installing at least one social networking application, such as Facebook, Whatsapp, Viber, Telegram, and etc. These new arrival applications have changed the way of relationship in comparison with a decade ago. For example, in 1990, sharing an image or sending an electronic postal card or making a call with your friend far from you looked like a magic trick, and then, we are doing it simply with our smartphones and using the internet network.

Nevertheless, the essential question always leading to a hot debate is that modern technologies have a positive or negative effect on our life. According to scientific evidence, there is no distinguished border between good effect and bad effect of social networking technologies. However, facts and figures report disrupting in the inner manner of under 23 children by exploiting these kinds of technologies. On the contrary, there is lots of evidence which demonstrate the positive impact of technology in eradicating some drawbacks in fostering of children by using productive social applications.

In conclusion, we cannot ignore the impact of technologies in our life and it could be acceptable approaches or harmful achievements. The noticeable landmark is the quality interaction has been altered.