Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

These days the issue becoming serious that social interaction has getting transformed due to technology. Too many people try to avoid one to one interaction, In this essay we are going discuss why is that happening.

One of the increasing habit which people are practicing nowadays is excessive use of technologies for the interaction with their friends, family and those who even live side by side to their homes. Social apps used to be very successful specially by people who avoid to meet with their close ones physically. As communication going to be faster in current era and it has spur across the globe and that is all because of technologies. In fact, it has changed people's lifestyle and their habits that brings ease to them in their communication portfolio. Of course it has both positives and negatives but day by day its getting dominated all over the old concepts.

Lets move how it is advantageous to people, its becoming often that people try to save their time by using communication tools instead of meeting someone physically. For instance, if we notice that having some important discussion one to one will take too much, First yo need to make appointment, set time and then you go to them and have discussion whatever it is. So, in that regard you might be have time or not but you have to go and met them. Hereafter, By using social interactive applications or technology can make it easier by sitting at home and discuss each and every thing which is revolutionary. Even you can do live chats and show them yourself, accordingly.

In contrast, to look into its drawbacks, replacing technology is one of the horrific aspect in terms of non-interacting practices. People has learnt to forget about socialism even they don't know how to meet someone physically, what are the values, morality etc. Socializing yourself is one of the important habit you must have to be live in society, In other words people are getting worst at their behavior. Unfortunately interaction with each other is totally wiping out from society just due to this overcoming technology. By adding, if you met someone physically and spent time, you will get to know each other and obviously it will boost up your understanding, meanwhile, you both will be able to help each other in your toughest which is lacking nowadays.

Eventually, it makes me to conclude that communication gets faster and technology is replacing old concept of having face to face interaction which has both pros and cons.