It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early stage.Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinctions.What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior of children?

Nowadays it is very necessary to have knowledge about what is right and wrong specially while kids are growing up, because that is the time they need it most. They don't have that much sense, how to dealt with wrong. Some people used to punish their children while telling them not to do wrong,

Having know-how about right and wrong is one of the important aspect of grooming our kids, they must know that by doing wrong you can never be in people's heart. People will always remember what you did to them or doing any false act.

Wrong will always keep you distinguished compared to others that is supposed to be right in every aspect of life. Children need to know at early stages because they have to go long way in their life and on the basis of their right and wrong people will judge them. Moreover,different people have different understandings, some believe to make them understood by penalized them or by enforcing them what is wrong and right. I think for right no one can force you but to wrong parents likes to punish their children and keep them away from it.

Above all, punishment has its own pros and cons. Some take it seriously and save them for good but due to severe punishments, lots of children get worst and they don't have any positive effect on them, indeed they become fearless. Accordingly, every country has its norms in terms of child punishment. Parents should punish their child if they are not changing themselves but in certain limits so they do not feel any inferiority complex or whatever, Furthermore, By doing counselling is one of the progressive way to handle the children or make them to know about good and bad. Normally Parents or teachers try to treat them forcefully, In other words they torched them which produces evil in the children.

Also, to punish the students either it's from teacher or from parents, totally against the law.