Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Two types of people in our society, one is interested to study only the course which he likes in university, other says that to study course that is useful for the science and technology and its prospective growth.

Firstly we will discuss the students who love to study their own chosen subject. These type of people study only which is interested to them and why they study because they think university education can get them brighter future and off course if one is going to study the subject of his own interest, it will allow him to boost his horizon. This will make him passionate about specific area, In other words, he will be more connected to it. To add, their interest shows he wants to do something phenomenal in that field which no one ever does.

Meanwhile, people who think only the subjects which are needed for the emerging future technologies wants to run themselves in terms of competing with the world. That type wants to upgrade them with technological powers. They have perception that higher studies must be about science and technology that is important for the future and the world needed them.

Afterwards, both opinions, I would say by selecting favorite subject will be influential regarding he will be more passionate and inclined to it. They can do innovations because of his high interest. For example, if a student looks forward for his career, So in that case he wants to study an area which he desires and waited for long, he will must show his skills for that subject. In result, that will give him successful career. Moreover, one is not a good university student or bright resource if you are interested in one area and enrolled in another one, that is wrong. In fact, it is not possible at all for the progressive career, too. That totally depict as you are pressurizing or enforcing your brain to do something which you don't want to do. As a result people gets fail in their lives for not having good career. Sometimes they become depressed.

Therefore, it is obvious that there are two types of people exist, one has to chose their self interested course, Alternatively another kind looks for future technological subject.