Nowadays the way very people interact with each other has change because of technology in what ways has technology affected types of relationship people may?this become a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, technology has more upgrades. It is very important in our daily routine life. Many people prefer to chatting or intrect on social website that for many people believe technology affected relationship.

Technology has its own advantages and drawbacks. There are immense disadvantages. Firstly, being with people are more depends on it. Moreover, it is very expand over the limit. Without internet we can not chatting or interact with other person because internet is main source of technology. That's for the people avoid face to face meeting. When thet have work that time they are talking on social websites like, messages, calling, and e-mail. Secondly, people more reliable on it. Additionally, they are not share their emotions, thaught, because when thet are happy then they are put emojin on it. They are built wall to other people. When they are not getting internet in any particular area they become irritated. However, for this reason they can not focus on their study, because always their mind in it. Nowadays, 80% people depends on it.

However, technology is a boon for those who are more reliable on it. With the help of our life become more easy. For example, they have need any items then they are purchase online with help of the technology. In the world any corner we can chatting with the help of it. Additionally, people can work at their home because nowadays technology has more upgrad.

Pendown, that's for the people avoiding face to face meetings and interaction. Technology is important in our life but up to limited use.