Today our communications, medicine and transport system all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, technology is more developed. Recently all people depend on technology. Without, computers they can not do anything and computer is a primary requirement of person. All technology have own advantages and disadvantages.

Today, all department and sector is depend on computer such as business, pharma sector, communication etc. Technology is made their work more easly. For, the example a small accounting form their primary requirement is computer because without computer they can not write account. They can easily find which party payment due or receive. They have no any burden and they live relax.

However, computer is more important in pharma sector. They have not require to remember which medicine where place and which department. They are easily maintained stocks.

Technology is upgraded after that people became more lazy because, they need any item they can purchase online. People always doing communication on computer so that they think not necessary get together. Reliance in all work done on computer.

To sum up, technology us important but its use more than they create some problem. I believe computer is necessary in all sector but its use limited.