some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important lifeskill.

Students should be taught in schools and with friends and parents. Here, some people believe that they should be taught how to manage money because it is the important skill in their life.

I agree with this statement because so

many reasons

for that. Firstly, students learn everything in secondary and higher secondary school. It is a base for them, how to think, make a goal and what is important. If we taught them in that time they taught very easily and they give important to money. Secondly, sometimes students forgot their good way and they go in a wrong way. They use money in the wrong way. They use money in the wrong way if they learn about the importance of money in school time; they understand what is better for them.

Generally, students saw their parents how to manage money, they understand easily. All higher secondary students are believed that they are in high standard so, they can do everything in their life, and if parents told them something they do not like.

Money can do everything to people. It is too important to taught students, how to save money and how to manage money. Finally, I believe that schools are basic for them and it is the base for taught about the money and everything. It is the best time to teach them about the management of money.