School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills.

There is no doubt that almost every field has developed significantly over the past few decades and it is visiable in the field of education. At present time, modern technology has became in our system of study. In many countries students can use computers in their classrooms and they have no to copy notes by hand in the blackboard, because the teacher gives them a photocopy. As a result, both teachers and students are losing their ability to think by themselves.

First of all, many young students are using computers in their classroom at the same time they are becoming little lazy and and their ability such as, mathematical. Because, students easily can calculate mathematical questions.

On the other hand, before thinking about drawbacks of the computers people should more pay attention to advantages of computer for people. Computer have disadvantages as well as more benefits. One of the main good point is students can acces to the internet than other communication systems.

Secondly, no one can deny that internet has opened students way of learning a new world. It is clearly seen that students have to wait for a book that alredy been booked by other students. In fact, students can be used easily to the internet to find more information and also for research .

Thirdly, as many people have claimed that, how effects of computer good or bad it depends to how people use computers beneficial or futile. For instance, computers can be used to rob banks with way of hacking or can be used to make people’s life quite faster, easier and also more comfortable.

From my point of view, as it has written above that teachers should avoid using computers in the classroom at the same time they should have more social and emotional knowledge.