Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a company or an institution.

Nowadays, people doing jobs in different way like profession, self-employed etc. All, such as self employment and job they have own advantages and disadvantages.

So, self employment in people have a lot of freedom. They have no limited boundary such as time. But, in the business they have face more problems. Many time their products or supply of goods not proper than they can not achieved profit.

However, some people think job is better. They havr fix income in job. But, they are built in certain rules and regulations. Many time in job they have sacrificing their holiday for, overburden of work. While, in recession time employee not face out the salary problems because their salary is fix.

Self employment and job both are two side of a coin. They have run by certain their rules and regulations. All, people can't success in business because in that require own ability, mind etc. In job our salary fix than we are relax and tension free. In job we can not take their decision and not doing implementation in any area. We do not worried about market fluctuation up or down and other benefit is we are tress less. Another, we can easily change our job any time.

To sum up, good discussion of both opinion but job offer safety and reduce stress. While, business giving freedom and new opportunities of growth. But, I think so job is better than self employment.