In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.Discuss both th

Some people believe that should be given much more prioritised to building the new railways lines for quick trains in cities. Whilts other disagree and argued that train wouldn't be comfortable for a short travel so that should be spent money on develop a public transport.

On the one hand, train would be benifited for faster and cheper travel. Moreover, it is much more comfortable way for travel and tranport in long route than public transport. By the railways that would be possible to carry and the large proportion of goods and passengers in short time. For instance, to send the goods into Mumbai to New Delhi, that will take longest time and highest cost by public transport, but it can be possible to arrive this thing in New Delhi in to much lowest time and cost.

On the on hand, in many disagree and feel that railways wouldn't be comfortable in short route so money should be spent on to develop the roads. Large proportion of short travel would be depend on public transport. Meanwhile, government should be give also prioritised on road transport in order to covered the shorter routes of town and places by the roads. However, public transport is one of the best way for short travel and transport on ordinary people, they can travel on their own choice. For instance, in our countries Nepal, it is landlord countries it should be carry the lots of short routes in rural areas, in here public transport is one of the best solution for travel.

To sum up, that would be hugly cheper and faster by the transport in railways, however, I think railways that would be difficult to handle the demand of short routes so public transport would be one of the best solution for that.