The number of people shopping online is increasing dramatically. What are the benefits of shopping online? Are there any disadvantages?

In today's globalised, Urbanized and the over-populated world more and more individuals are purchasing own choice of things from internet in order to completing their desire dreams. There are those who say that online shopping is beneficial for masses however others believe that there are many negative effects on poor masses.This essay will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of this contentious argument and provide an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are two key pros of online shopping. Firstly, it is a source of time effective. This mean that If any body who busy in their work, they can purchase various things easily without feeling any challenges.For example, A recent research concluded that 40% people who live in Japan, they buying things from internet for saving their crucial time.A further merit of this idea could be that online shopping provide employment to local masses.The result of this phenomenon might be that poverty would decline slightly.

Despite these arguments, there are various cons. Fundamentally online shopping provide bad quality things to people. If any body who buy it, they would not get return money. As a result, individuals will feel lonely, isolated and alienated which in turn leads to personal problems like as depression and alcoholism. The decision as to whether people should purchase things by conventional shopping must be seen in the context of entire society.

To sum up, This is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society. Taking to above in to account, it would appear that there are more advantages than disadvantages of internet shopping. If online shopping provide cheapest things, poor masses will easily affordable it.