All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for the rise obesity, how could it be tracked.

In today's globalised, Urbanized and the over-populated world, more and more individuals are eating meal in order to maintain their healthy lifestyle. It has been suggested that eating more food is a cause of obesity. This problem is rising especially in Asian countries. This essay will discuss the reasons, and offer some measure to takle this issue.

Form an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why obesity is increasing is because people eat more junk food, such as burgers and pizza's. This mean that, If any body who eat this type of food, they might not stable their health. For illustrate, A recent research concluded that 40% of obesity cases were reported in Bangladesh, they only eat outside food. A further point of this idea could be that people do not walk after eating food, they go to the bed for rest. The result of this phenomenon might be that obesity attack on their body and also many illnesses grow in short period of time. Unlike in the past, people used to eat food at home, but these days in the era of modernization young people want to eat outside food.

Despite these arguments, there are variable possible solutions. Firstly, Masses should not eat restaurant food because they do not use healthy oil in the meal. Secondly, If people go to morning walk on daily basis. This problem could be solved. The decision as to whether every person should focus on their health in order to save their life must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To conclude, this is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society. However, I believe the best solution is that people should only eat healthy food at home. If government implement high taxes on junk food, it will be more desirable for future generations.