The number of people who are at risk of serious health problem due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

It is known that the rate of people who are at impact of dangerous health matter caused by obesity is increasing. In this essay I would examine the reason why obesity is rising and how to deal with it before coming to reasonable conclusion.

In the one hand, there are some causes of obesity. Firstly, many people prefer to consume fast foods rather than healthy foods. It is because people could come upon fast foods more straightforward which practically present in considerable area. Therefore, people could obtain fast foods wherever they stand on and whenever they demand it. For example, people who lives in a large city could purchase fast foods such as burger, kentucky, or spaghetti in practically area as KFC and MCDonald. However, good taste is donating major reason for fast foods enthusiast. Even so, people might be In short, fast foods have a bit more important role to come into existence for many people which is creating obesity rise steadily. Secondly, many people could not set up exerc ise frequently. It is due to they have spent their time for working. Such as, people have worked at the office a whole the day afterwards they went to home while their body seemed exhausted. Thus, obtaining relaxation might be prime option. For instance, the office workers in large companies have substantial workload and they are coming home late frequently. At that point, there is no time to having exercise. Undeniably, people constantly consume carbohydrates and glucoses. If people do not take on excercise regularly, carbohydrates and glucoses would settle in their body as fats. Inevitably, overweight caused by substantial fats in their body.

Nevertheless, to tackle this problem, first of all, people should preserve the pattern of diet which they have consumed inasmuch as, what people have eaten would be fats in their body. For instance, people who lives in a large city should purchase fast foods rarely instead to get them frequently. They have to obtain healthy foods for their diet such as vegetable or milk. In addition, managing the time between excercising and working would be a good egression to maintain the weight in normal and dropped dramatically the number of obesity. For example, people could excercise previous to go to the office in the morning.

On the whole, these are many harmful problems in obesity case thus people should avoid this matter.