The old tradition of having a meal together get disappear. how it affects the individuals and community?

The traditional form of taking a meal together get endangered in a few next years. A decade ago, people are conscious of having food daily with members of their families. It has happened in recent years, we see different people in daily routine and many of them are not able to get their lunch or dinner with their families because of their busy work life and late schedules to come home. Another, people who lived apart and far away from their families also faced a lot of difficulties to maintain a sustainable amount of connection and meetings with the different people of their families.

The outgrown wants and needs of the human being make them disconnected from their loved ones, it actually ties them away and reduces the level of coordination and communication. The balance between professional and personal life get unbalanced by the time and it is only because people are not aware of how they managed work task and free days. They are unconscious about how their family feels and how they get stressed by living their life alone. they actually forget the meaning of togetherness and the old days which is cherished by them with their families. They don't realize how this small thing makes a bigger impact on their liveliness.

The disappearance of the old traditions impact over the people and their life very drastically, when it comes to joining family parties, lunch, and dinners; most of the individuals are getting scared because they hesitate to talk with the other members and feared to communicate their thoughts in front of everyone which makes them depressed and demotivated as well. However, it is also a threat for communities too, they get weakened by losing faith over people who are not interested and willing to join them, and they get dissolved by the time.

In conclusion, the people who live out of their home or within the home, they need to understand about the importance of getting together every day with their family members, they make a healthy balance between their work life and personal life, so they have full time to enjoy with the family on their free days.