One of the major problems facing the world today is the growing number of refugees The developed nations in the world should tackle this problem by taking more refugees

At this moment in time, due to some bad circumstances which might occur in underdeveloped nation, people are forced to immigrate to the contemporary cities in order to elude having a severe conditions. As far as i’m concerned, i lean towards this approach to regulate this issue and restrict bad consequences.

First and foremost, vast majority of people have a perception in which increasing the number of immigrated people puts a strain on citizens. Indeed, concentrating about rising thefts as well as overpopulation have a repercussion on them. Furthermore, it is so conspicuous that providing a suitable accommodation and camp for refugees need a considerable amount of financial sources. Hence, it has a profound impact on people’s welfare and prone them to not staying in credit. In order to cope with this situation, having sturdy boundaries and enhancing rules corresponded to the immigration would have an impressive impact.

On the other hand, some would argue that putting a permanent permission to import refugees is so integral. That is, hiring predominant staff among them is the culmination of allowing them to enter our country. Furthermore, a low income is needed for them and it stands to reason that this circumstance is beneficial for storing more budgets. From my point of view, despite the fact that considering these criteria is so essential, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages because of some serious threats and also the development of vulnerable positions stems from lacking of the suitable law.

Overall, having a sustainable environment and managing this approach are one the most important attributes. In addition, putting up a strong infrastructure and a useful interaction between modernized countries might put world in a promotional way.