Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is a way to imparting knowledge, skills, and learning and the way of learning and teaching has been changed, where some individuals think that e-learning will replace face-to-face learning because it has many merits while other folks claim that the traditional way of teaching and learning is permanent it can never be replaced. I will discuss both views and I opine that classroom learning has more merits and can never be replaced.

To commence with, there are many reasons why people think that e-learning has more advantageous. Firstly, it is the quick source of information in which pupils can easily find the solutions of their doubts with the help of e-education due to this they gain up-to-date knowledge which helps them to compete in the competitive era. Secondly, it is time saver, learners can get knowledge within no time and utilize their extra time to enjoy themselves from their busy schedule.

On the other hand, traditional way of learning has their own merits. It gives rise to many qualities in the individuals because when they work in a group they face different things and it leads to their experience and they learn cooperation, discipline, honesty and puntuality which nurture their personality. Additionally, some occupations require practical knowledge such as medical field and teaching so theoretical knowledge is not applicable for these. Along with it, classrooms has comfortable environment for learning pupils easily concentrate on their tasks.

In my opinion, traditional education has more advantages than e-learning, individuals learn other qualities and moral values along with education which helps them to become a good personality in the public.

In conclusion, it can be asserted that both ways of learning has their own importance but traditional way of education never be replaced.