Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that online education has numerous advantages, hence it will replace face-to-face study, however I and others opine that common education is unplaceable. There are various reasons behind this above mentioned statement.

On the one hand, some masses opine that e-learning has so many benefits. The first and foremost benefit is that pupils can learn anything at any place in a short period of time. Students can search outdated information and they can get it in a few seconds. For example, many applications are available such as youtube, google where they can easily get information. Secondly, not only scholars can get information but also they can increase their knowledge. Because, learners seen different advertisements related to education during the online study. For instance, when they search information, they get wide range of material over there. Thus, e-learning is becoming more famous, so it will replace face-to-face study.

On the other hand, I opine that traditional study is irreplaceable because there are many reasons behind this. Firstly, whenever children face any doubt they can easily put any question from their teachers, so scholars can clear their doubts and solve their difficulties, For example, in the classroom everyone shows own opinion, hence learners can understand by any method. In addition to this, traditional education is best for children future, because in the classroom they do competition with another scholars to get top score, so their future will become more bright due to the competitive skills.

In conclusion, I reiterate that traditional study is irreplaceable due to above all reasons.