Nowadays, many people cannot read and write. What problem does it cause? What solution can be taken to solve this problem?

In this day and age, it has been noticed that a great number of individuals are enabled for reading proficiency as well as to write things down. These inabilities would lead to major constraints in upcoming life of illiterace mortals, predominantly, little ones. Which, i will substantiate in subsequent paragraphs along with specific measures that could be taken to iron out above mentioned predicament.

To commence with, It is certain that the heavy cause of uneducation is considered poverty among humans such as who tend to reside in mini-slums and developing countries. Therefore, victims prefer to let their offspring for child labor rather than inspire them for schooling. Owing to it, the level of illiteracy is on the rise, in modern era, in midst of poor mortals. As people consider their little ones as a source for livelihood, thus sending them for earnings becomes a fashion for individuals; subsistence in poverty. As a consequence, abundant difficulties are there that would be faced by children.

To continue with, being unenlightened, particularly juveniles might face the wordless unemployment in their coming period. That may become the prime reason of crime because for the sake of money, various unemployed people get ready to engage themselves in any activity in which earning money is seems feasible. Moreover, despite being unemployed, the difference between standard of living of poor and unemployed people could be far lower than literate ones. The paramount example of this issue can be easily taken from developing countries such as India and developed countries, mainly overseas ones where living style of people is far higher than Indians that precisely reveals their education. In resulting, people who are unable to read and write cannot be able to get better life ahead.

Although there are numerous snags that can be stemmed via spot of uneducation; included inability to read and write, that said, if legal authorities and charitable organisations would come forward to mitigate before discussed impediments; then these can be solved. Firstly, awareness should provide to poor communities through arranging compaigns so that they can understand the prominence of education and send their children to educational system. Secondly, supply of fundamental eminities namely clothing, free electricity, shelter and food is found responsibility of non-profit enterprises which can bestow their assist to help out lower class societies.

To conclude, it cannot be denied that there are a plethora of difficulties which are caused by those people who cannot read and write, as I mentioned in prior paragraphs. Nevertheless, certain specific steps are there which can governments adapt to solve this spot.