In order to improve the quality of education high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers but some people think it will result in the loss of respect and discipline in classroom Discuss both views and giver your opini

Education is a rudimentary criteria, each and every human being need to acquire owing to it will not only get benefit to the specific person but also that of nation. It is generally considered that whether to ameliorate the schooling system pupils are motivated to create voilence and pressure on the mentors or should be maintained the respect and etiquette in the classroom. This has been sparked heated debate on both sides office essay, in favor and against.

on the one hand, it is often argued that the Education system should be form in accurate manner to spread the knowledge towards the young generation students and in some countries education system has been vanished due to the fact of irresponsibilities mentors so, whenever tutees will lead to brutality and force to their mentors that make us to study and provide better knowledge then it would be emphasize on Guru. As a result, upcoming generation will definitely alter the future and achieve a fruitful result. To epitome, in 2017, in one of the Indian student school, similar circumstances had been Occurred related to the students and teachers.

On the other hand, other few people advocate that if student will perform this type of unwanted activities towards the Tutor then in history of education field the respect of mentors will basically disappear rather than doing this, some rules and regulation which had been declared by education department that ought to be adhered and if any of these rules would be not followed then department should take serious action for that case. To cite in relevant example, in Canada, a number of education department Sector is following all the rules.

To conclude, although the students have a right to raise their voice whenever they cannot get proper education, yet do not respecting the teachers and creating violence in the school area is not an appropriate method.