Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected personal relationships? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In this competitive world, technology has become heated in market and technology plays a paramount role to framing the developmental in blueprint of nation. In this present scenario, the method of folks use to communicate to one another has been altered owing to varied types of gizmos. This essay will not only discuss that what ways it has been impacted to the relationship but also I will explain that why I considered that this betterment is an negative, in the upcoming paragraph.

The predominate justification to support my inclination is that there are mainly merely prominent way in which masses had been got effected by latest gadget .Firstly, how peoples used to interact to the near and dearest in bygone days by visiting they relatives at they home however, this activity had been vanished due to the fact of technology has become to fastest and smarter and it is too convenient to communicate to other person by various types of online application: Tango , Instagram , and Facebook. To cite and relevant example, according to the data of cambridge university is that the in the world, millions of people have spend they quality of time on online websites.

Considering Further, looking at the negative sides is that by passing the time it will likely to effect human eye site when they spend more time on mobile phone For instance in India, appropriate more than 50 % of citizens had been installed goggles . Moreover, it is interesting to note that the people will get trouble to understand conflicts of other people whenever one should have encounter issues in they life because gadget not always aid to human being to cope with huddles. Furthermore, there is a significant negative of the related woe is that the people would likely to mitigate to share about they joy and sorrow due to spending much more time on internet.

In conclusion, although without the technology world is totally handicraft yet technology should be not impacted on human being is an first safety and priority because human has discovered technology.