Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

It is clear that many nations in the world are facing with the overpopulation problem happening major in many urban centers. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, governments can take steps to mitigate this problem.

As the population in some specific cities keeps growing up every day, the overpopulation is roughly inevitable. there are various reasons for this and one of the main is that people move to urban centers in search of job opportunities. Due to the industrialization, the areas offer people propensities of idea salary and standard of living. Besides, in terms of tradditional jobs like farming, people are no longer fancy because of low profit, so, people migrate to cities from the countryside.

However, there are several actions the government could take to tackle the problem. Initially, they could offer people with incentives such as social services, healthcare systems, insurance, etc to make sure people would have a better life even they are not living in the city centers. Another solution would be increasing the price of organic, green products to enable farmers to keep their jobs and stay their income.

In conclusion, various solutions and efforts made by the government, could handle the situation and reduce the consequence of overpopulation.