Overweight Problem

Being Overweight has long become one of the main concerns among many people all over the world, which has considerably affected their well-being and fitness.

Obesity is a result of many factors same as incorrect nutrition, less activity, sedentary jobs, and improper habits of eating foods. In general, to overcome this problem we have to keep a healthy diet besides sports and activities that burn extra calories, and it would be better to say that, we must change our lifestyle.

Malnutrition is one of the most impressive factors on our body health which should be taken into account to keep fitness and prevent being overweight. Eating junk foods and fast foods, do no having a specific timing to have daily meals, not considering fresh vegetables and fruits for our nutrition programme are some examples about nutrition, leading to increased weight and consequently different diseases among the people. The other cause of weight rising is for leaving sports and not having enough physical activity during the day. Sedentary jobs, new inventions and facilities same as remote controls for new devices or convenient transportation vehicles are some examples in our modern life which can make people lazy with less physical activity.

To prevent being overweight we should make a balance between input and output amount of calories in our body. To address this problem, we ought to care about the type of foods and their ingredients. Vegetables are beneficial for our health and contain less calory and should be considered in the diet plan, while greasy and salty foods can increase our weight and be harmful to the body. Moreover, sportive activities, doing it yourself at home, regular walking plan are some instances that not only to help us to keep the physical fitness but also burn additive calories and prevent probable increments of weight.

Increasing weight has already been a serious issue to all age groups of society. If we ignore this important problem, it will definitely threaten our health and make different illnesses for us. Using a proper nutritional food plan and taking up regular exercises and physical activities will make a healthy body for people, while it can also improve our mental abilities.