In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?Give reasons for your answer and

Why do we stay in one place when the world is very big and has lots of places to discover and visit?

In the past, people live just in one place, motherland. They preferred to be near their family and their locals to take care of each other. They were convenience and did not feel short of love much like today. They also had little information about elsewhere in the world, so they did not try to change their life or develop it with a move around the world.

But in recent years, with the frantic pace of growing technology and trading between countries, moving around the world become common and also easier. People leave their local area for several reasons and accept its difficulties for achieving a chance to visit new places, new cultures, and new people. Furthermore, many of them leave their home town to do business activities or make a better economic situation for their family. Lots of students go abroad to study at high-level universities to gain better job opportunities in the future.

On the other hand, move around the world extends your brain ability, helps you to think differently and more experienced. It boosts your knowledge about the world, people, cultures, lifestyles and improve your communication skills, applying a combination of them could change your way in life and turn on the lights in your path.

In Conclusion, I think the world is a book and stay in one place means that you just read one page of it. So travel a lot and discover yourself.