Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to be successful at sports. Others believe that hard work and practice is more important. Discuss both sides and add your own opinion.

It is always argued whether the natural ability is more important to be a successful sportsman or hardworking? In this essay, we want to discuss both views.

On the one hand, inborn ability plays an important role to be successful in sports. Scientists figured out that, there is a direct link between Zhen and sport. Nowadays sports coaches try to distinguish children's abilities and inform families about it, to encourage them to move through their children's talents. A clear example of interdependence between Zhen and sports is Kenia's athletics who are always the best in running race genetically. So the ability is efficient in success.

On the other hand, effort and hardworking are vitally important and without them, nobody can be successful even with great ability. Also, there are lots of successful athletes who do not have special inborn talent but with extensive practice and effort, they gain success. For example, I have a colleague who did not have any significant ability in swimming but she loves it extremely much, So do practice every day and night for years, finally, she participated in swimming competitions and won a medal. There are lots of examples like this around us, which clear the hardworking role in success.

In Sum up, although the natural ability is important in success, training and effort are more crucial. In my point of view, everybody can achieve everything with hardworking.