People believe that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individual argues that kids should emphasis their best on their passion where as other says it is not mandatory for them. This is because the children will get more achievement on the other hand they will get a stuck at only one thing.

The children who focus on their aim from a very young age can definitely get more success in that particular field. As they have a straight gold to fulfill only and with the practice of many years they will becme perfect in their work. By practicing they can make different records. For example, Sachin Tendulkar the God of cricket started practicing from a very young age and with that he become master of the game and won the world cup.

On the other hand, on aiming only at their best thing the children will remain eligible for one work only. They will not be able to do anything or learn and experience different things rather than their work. If they get engaged in each type of works they will become all rounder and they will achieve success in every field definitely. For example, many childrens who are good at their studies do not participate in any other activities this makes them to rely on only one field.

In conclusion, doing their best makes children to efficient in that particular field as well as they will rely on only one work. In my opinion, it is important for a child to participate in all the work as they will become self dependent and can take any field in their future as they become comfortable with different works also.