People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, population prefer to live in metro cities due to various reasons such as, education, their own techie jobs or just to get perks of technologies. But though people have luxurious lifestyle in these cities, they certainly face many issues in their daily routine. Below essay will elucidate the problems and the actions which government should take to motivate people to move out of cities.

First, one of the major issues, people come across in the cities is air pollution. It leads to many respiratory diseases like Asthma and Lung cancer. They have a sedentary lifestyle nowadays, which turns down to a lack of exercise. This increases the possibility of spinal diseases or back pain issues. Secondly, most of the children and parents have a busy schedule in cities. They hardly bother about a healthy diet. Ready-made meals and junk food affect the health enormously in a long run. Additionally, there is a huge burden on the government to provide the best facilities in cities to maintain the living standards.

Therefore, I reckon that Government should inspire population to settle in regional towns rather than in big cities. But it should try to develop those towns in terms of important facilities. It will help to reduce the load on big cities in terms of provisions, for example, housing, water supply, roads, health care. It will not only help to decrease the environmental concerns but also a stress, which people experience due to busy life.

In conclusion, it is a good option to motivate people to move in small towns until unless they can get benefits of the stable as well as healthy lifestyle.