People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, people living in large cities are dealing with some issues every day, which are polluting conditions and congestions. Therefore, in my opinion, governments should engage people to move to some rural areas to settle down.

There are some problems, such as air pollution, noise pollution, and congestion, that is caused because of the immigrant. Many people have been living in some metropolises due to job opportunities means a large amount of green spaces cut down and a number of vehicles used increased, which causes air pollution. Moreover, a number of cars and motorbikes increased causes noise pollution in several times a day. Thus, people might not pay their attention on work effectively because an amount of noise from vehicles. Besides, due to the urbanization in some metropolises, there are several traffic jams and congestions in some times a day.

Therefore, governments should attract some people to move and settle down in some rural areas. If governments improve some infrastructures in their countries and attract some big companies to come to some rural areas, people might go to there to live and work because the price in rural areas are much cheaper than the one in central cities. Moreover, in rural areas, people can live in an excellent atmostphere because there are a great deal of green spaces.

To sum up, I believe that individuals living in large cities are facing some serious problems which can impact people’s health. Moving to rural areas, therefore, is a better choice if governments can attract some big companies and improve the infrastructures in nations.