People today move to new cities or new countries more than ever before. What challenges do they experiences? What strategies are there to meet these challenges?

Due to modern technology, accessible transportation, people migrate to various destinations for lucrative opportunities such as employment and et cetera. This phenomenon brings several serious consequences to these people. However, this essay illustrates some issues and feasible remedies which are associated with the migration of various regions.

To begin with, it is a fact that people move to different unique places for their quality jobs and better amenities might cause detrimental impacts, such as fundamental needs disturbances like accommodation and water utilities. To illustrate, population migration’s ratio skyrockets in Mumbai, India, for lucrative job opportunities; hence, there public suffer immensely for living accommodation and facing water shortage. Furthermore, it seems that visitors might obtain humiliation from native citizens. To exemplify, last year, twenty Africans were criticized when they were attending a business summit in Sydney, Australia. Therefore, migrating society might possess fundamental problems and racism.

However, there are numerous remedial measures which certainly curb these problems. The first and foremost solution is encouraging the native residents to share accommodation for new visitors based on renting, according to hospitality. For instance, in Beijing, China, the natives accommodate migrating people by imposing a certain amount. Besides, Countries’ administration can give a piece of punishment to reduce discrimination. For example, a decade ago, the USA government passed a law for its states to prevent segregation as this is the place, where diverse cultural citizens migrate. Thus, sharing accommodation and a few punishments definitely intercept all these arguments.

In conclusion, even though moving to new places public might face many challenges such as lack of hospitality, and criticism, there are active measures to intercept these problems like encourage sharing accommodation and some punishment.