A person s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions Old fashioned values such as honour kindness and trust no longer seem important To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In today's world, it is common to see that affluent people who own several luxurious things are represented as the gem of the society, but the one who has the greatest and most precious traits such as warmheartedness and trustworthiness are largely being ignored by modern people. This essay will highlight both issues and explain why I believe that money is indispensable, on the contrary values and kindness are the most auspicious jewellery that hardly one can have.

To start with, there are numerous reasons behind respecting and giving extra emphasis to financially rich personality in society. Firstly, in this competitive time, everyone wants to shrink their boundaries with financially established people so that business skills can be learned. Secondly, a plethora of others believes that developing friendship with rich people can improvetheir goodwill in society. Thirdly, the most common factor is that a considerable number of folks run behind wealthy members of the society for selfishness due to the fact they think that making strong relation or valuing rich ones can be beneficial for them in their hardship they might get financial support when needed.

On the other hand, a new trend is going on in the community to devalue the people who are not financially established, but one thing today's community is forgetting that certain other qualities can be laid in that person such as strong moral and ethical values which is extremely crucial in developing real characteristics. Which may not be present in affluent people. It said in Bhagavad Geeta that moral and ethical value is the real character of a human being money and all belonging are left behind the death, and later it becomes someone else possessions, therefore, it is human's duty to choose the right path, and they should respect such people who own these qualities.

In conclusion, although, money indeed plays a significant role in today's world yet valuing people based on materialistic possession is not justifiable, our society should treat all human equally. It does not matter whether they are rich or poor.