At the present time, the population of some countries include a large number of young people, compared with number of old people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Human lifestyle is changed over a couple of decades. Presently, in many countries the strength of young people are more than old one. Here, I would like to account that this trend has more benefits than drawback.

There are manifold advantages of this phenomenon. First and foremost, working sector can boost the productivity with the help of young generation. To illustrate, young employees are more active, stamina,energy and they have more work efficiency, more accuracy in work. Therefore, young people are boon for the working sector. What is more, young generation are technically advance therefore, they have more innovative ideas and strategies to work and unlike old people they easily accepted modern way and communicate all around the world make healthy relation with other nation .As a result, nation can prosperous under the presence of young people.

Numerous points can be mentioned to endorse the disadvantages of having more young people in a nation.intially, young generation are unable to preserve the culture and moral values if a nation.To be specific, youngster have orthodox thinking they do not give more importance to culture and they prefer new way of living instead of using traditional methods. Thus, the culture of a nation army at the low ebb under the presence of more youngters.Furthermore, administration find difficulties to confer job opportunities due to over population of youngsters.more young people create the problem of unemployment, scarcity, population, and many others.

To recapitulate, undeniably, there are some drawbacks of more young people.However,still I believe that it's advantages outweigh it's disadvantages.