At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Each society has been determined by its citizens’ features such as age, population and so forth. Nowadays, the number of new generation is more than population of older people in some countries, which is a positive point due to work. In this essay, both side of views will be discussed as well as my opinion.

On the one hand, old people is known as treasure for each society because of their experiences. They could be an efficient leader for young generation to advise them and show which ways would be better to catch the destination. Although having old people is necessary regard to mention items, in modern era, young generation does not follow the elders’ advices and they prefer to increase their knowledge throughout book and educational courses. Therefore, the old population is not as important as young generation is.

On the other hand, young people plays an important role as workforce in every society. They are both mentally and physically prepared for any activities in comparison with elders, the international competition is the clear evidence. For this reason, most of countries that have less young people encourage overseas youths to migrate. Additionally, the technology has changed rapidly and needs people to company with it; however, old people refuse to get along with the revolution of information.

In conclusion, although one of the necessities in each society is probably old generation, I believe the foundation of society is work and juveniles are the engine of it.