At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, it has always been debatable topic that which group of people are more contributing to their nation. A section of society vehemently believe that dwellers, more than 25 year and less than 35 year, are noticeably high compared to other older age group.Moreover, both have its boon and bane. This essay outlines the both sides of such trend.

Admittedly, young people are the backbone of the country. To embark on, they are immensely energetic to pursue any job they like or they are given. Secondly, they are more adoptive to new change occur, in this ultra modern epoch, comparing to older generations. To exemplify, in some countries, such as USA, Canada and Germany, they give so many opportunities to patronize their adults in order to achieve success for individual as well as country. Finally, it is deliberated, by many, that young ones produce more creative thinking, which is one of the dominant reason, why some nation stimulate such citizens.

On the other hand, aged people have seen so much throughout their life that proffer them abundant experiences to make decisions precisely than other. To illustrate this, take example of India, where most of its leaders are aged because they deem that it will beneficial for them if they are led by such highly experience persons. Furthermore, young ones, sometimes, persist something in haste and fantasies, whereas, such scenario in unfeasible with old one, they think more practical rather then going with rush. Henceforth, it can be said that in time of critical circumstances having a bolster of such people provide fruitful result.

In recapitulation, both side have its own pros and cons, therefore, it can not be considered that one is extravagant for country to other.

In my opinion, it is better to prioritize proper one for various chores or duties.