At present time, the population of some countries includes in relatively large number of young adults, compare with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages.

Base on the presentation of population in the world that is increasing in every years there are some countries experience it, where growth of the young people higher than the older. This case is giving some effects as region because of some reasons.

Number of the younger is going up in several states where this happen influence some aspects which are becoming controversial in communities, especially for the disadvantage of it. For instance, Indonesia is one of state that experience rise of young adult dramatically as well as number of criminal which is extremely. Those matters have relation suspect of this crime majority is the young adult. As result, the young people tend to do commit an offence probably level of competition which is unsuitable with figure of population, therefore a criminal is last one way. In conclusion, the growing of population present some damages to society moreover will influence along with disturb community welfare.

On the other side, huge of younger give some positive happens despite number of population unbalance with the nature resources however jobs conversely this case will encourage them to improve their skill then tend to do something new. Firstly, young adult have a high spirit of youthful where they will becoming young generation in their places, at present moment an achievement adult who are helpful in society. Secondly, young adult are best leadership nevertheless they still need older role to give suggestion and told some experiences to them but the younger is continuer who will handle at all such as the development , welfare and others. As new generation.

To sum up, number of young adult which increase extremely is not give just damages but there are positive side of it even it is better to regeneration in every time. I belive that it is the best way to reach community comfort.