At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the state of this art society, there is a problem that it is occur in some countries which includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the amount of elder. this essay is going to discuss about this case.

In my considerate, there are many gain when a countries can whose a plenty of young person on high-tech frame. The young is someone who dynamic and benefit with 4.0 technology, with many creations. On the other hand, this is a society which always has poor and rich or knowledge labor and heavy labor by hand separation. With awareness, a countries have many young adults, will be more develop about formal and functions belong to their mental. For example, there were a lot of people started up and success with their business by open mind. Firstly, instead of they had to follow some advice from old-fashion ideals, they inquired and created more. Addition, the young of source provide a big number of worker for the factories, companies, supermarket, such as Apple, Samsung…. Moreover, the medicine service for elder will be take care better because it isn’t overloaded.

From my point of views, if the number of older people have lower than younger, the rate of population wouldn’t be balance. Hence, there are many issues can appear such as the young gradually older together day by day. Until a time, the number of young people and old people will change, in contrast with the first time, or it is going to overload if they want to have balance population. For instance, I saw several info in BBC about the amount of elder in Japan too much, they became crimes because they just want to be jail that have one reasons to answer why they want to do it. that about they don’t have enough food and money when they old, and in the prison all thing will be free.

In conclusion, I think two views have good and bad points, so the pros stills outstanding than the cons. Further, the government should change some benefits for older in their country, then that can help the to solve some bad situation in each countries.