at the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large population of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this situation?

The Population dynamics in current times, show an unbalanced ratio of yound and old people. In recent times, some countries population has higher proportion of young adults in comparison with elderly people. Benefits of this particular situation definitely outweights the possible drawbacks. This essay aims to address the advantages of this situations using examples and intrepretations.

First of all, in the past few centuries, many countries have been benefited from having a higher concentration of youngsters. This phenomenon of unbalanced population dynamics happens in all countries every few centuries. One evidence of this is seen in the massive growth of China, even this country faced similar situation and had a well-versed plan to enhance its youth’s ability. In the early 20th century, China’s population was hugely dominated by people under 30 years of age, they made more than one-third of its total population. The then developing nation understood the potential of its youth and made absolute use of it. Resulted in rapid growth and development in all sectors of the government.

Furthermore, If countries having this kind of demographic pattern in near future, develops a clear foresight and devise plans focusing on empowering its youth, it can defenitely become a nation of wonders. A recent demographic data shows, India is one among the countries which will follow this demographic shift and by 2030 India will have the most number of youngsters in the world. Thus, with massive work force any country can excel in the field of science and technology, health care, business, education. Possible disadvantages might be that countries will lack experienced emplyoees in many fields and a socially interwined nation can face huge impact in its familial structure.

To summarise, having more young people in a country can always bring more prosperity and excellence. While a less elderely population country will lack people who are experienced and can provide valuable guidance. Still the plethora of advantages outweighs the minimal disadvantages of this situation.