At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that the large number of teenagers is consider a controversial issue today. While there are many of the advantages of increasing number of youth, there are some disadvantages for that. I would argue that the benefits of this increasing outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one side, there are people argue that there are some disadvantages such as a less experience in the society. Moreover, the adolescence is consider a big problem for parents. For example, despite the Arab countries has the heighest rates almost 60% for youth, no advancement in their society. As consequence, it is not important to have the high rate of youth to consider developed country.

Turning to other side, there are many benefits for increasing the proportion of teenagers. First of all, the rising the rate of young people produced a creativity in the society and helps the government to launch a big project. In addition, the young persons increase the percentages of firtility inside the country. Therefore, no fear about these societies in declining the population. For instance, if the proportion of youth with 25 years is more than old ones, the rate of birth will rise and the number of children will increase also. As a result, the youngest societies for a country, the more creativity, and shining future.

In conclusion, even though, there are many drawbacks for the rate of adults in the country, there are many advantages for increasing teenagers in the society. I completely agree the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.