It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

No doubt nowadays that the getting talented people are considered one of the most controversial issues. Some people argue that the talent is born with the person. While other people believe the talent is earned with some training and exercises. I personally believe the person earns the talent by learning from the surrounded environment.

On one of the arguments, there are people who argue that the talented people were born with talent itself. So they can do exceptional tasks better than non-talented persons. On good illustration here is, the children of teachers become teachers, moreover, the traders are inherited their trade to their children and so on. As consequence, the talent is birth with humans.

On the other hand, other people are argued that the persons are birthed with equal talents and the learning and training develop their skills. So the skills are grown up through studying and hard works. For instance, people often have this opinion because they see most people work hard to achieve advancement in their career path or to reach their targets. Therefore, if he or she wants to meet their goals, he or she would have a being well-motivated.

In addition, there are environmental factors affecting on people who earn advanced skills such as persons who live near the seas, they can swim better than ones live a far-off ocean.

To sum up, every person has special skills such as a speech, sport, or art. Some people think the talented persons have the skill since their birth. Whereas, others believe that the human can earn the talent only through training and learning. As result, This essay stands on the second position through presenting explanation and examples.