At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, we are witnessing young generation population is higher than old generation some societies. This gap has some pros and cons. In my opinion, benefits of having a lot of new adults exceed than having old adults.

On the one hand, there are serious problems when you have youth population. The most and foremost need of young people is finding a proper job which makes a huge problem to government if they cannot prepare for them. For example, in our country with young population, we should prepare more than 1.9 billion job per year to response to young people job request and it seems far away. Second big problem is life requirement facilities like house, school and university, park and so on. These facilities need a lot of cost to be prepared and without scheduling resources, for example for country investment, it is impossible to ready them. Finally, when young people become older the cost of public health care system increases and people should pay more money like paying more tax to government.

Although there are some problems but always along with problems we have enormous benefits. When a society has a lot of young adults it has a fantastic power to reach high level of technologies and development. Young people always are source of ambition and creativity. This can help firms to achieve new methods to improve their society and change life styles. For example in our country each year we see a lot of innovation that help our lives be better. Another advantage is economy improvement which gain by increasing labor power and productivity. A country may flourish in building factories, extending agriculture and other things that help production better merchandise if it has enough labor power.

In conclusion, although there are a lot of trouble if a country has young people more than senior citizens but as whole I believe its gains prevail over its losses.