Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes for this?What possible solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, most countries are facing the problem of criminals committing after being released from jail. Each year a lot of money is spent on this problem and no unique solution has been found for it so far.

At first, based on new researches criminals are not skillful as much as they should be when they leave the prison. for example they don't know any crafts or are not fit to start or engage in a good job. In most situations they are illiterate and poor and live in areas with high crime rate. So after a short time they have to commit crime to earn enough money.

Secondly, as all of us know in all societies criminals are humiliated and looked up on with heat because of their fault and this has negative effects on criminals' personality and they feel that they should revenge their society and this feeling leads to committing more crime.

As I mentioned before there is not single way to tackle this problem. Some people believe that we should decrease crime rate as a whole and in all the world poverty is the base of crimes and we should try to eliminate it to decrease the crime rate.

Some people believe that alongside with the decrease of crime rate we should teach skills like working computer, carving, carpentry, welding and so on to criminals during imprisonment. If they become skilled people they can find a suitable job after they are released.

All researches emphasis on that we need some NGOs to communicate with criminals after jail and protect and help them in society. they can provide a periodic health check and send the criminals to psychologists if they need one and many other types of help.

To sum up, criminals are not skillful people and they are rejected by the society because of their fault and they need to be taught to become skillful to find suitable jobs and there is a NGOs' help as that they live in areas with high crime rate and low income.