Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No doubt, people use clothes to be comfortable and attractive historically and clothes have special role in our life. Base on this need clothes’ designers have been trying to create new clothes. In the past we wear clothes to protect ourselves from cold and hot weather and so on but unfortunately nowadays create a new clothes transform to an industry that on it selling amount is more important than quality. There is a competition between designers and industries to create fashionable clothes and customers’ wardrobe has been filled with useless clothes.

Firstly, it is obvious that need to wear suit clothes is one of essentials need of people all the times. To create acceptable and wearable clothes with low price we need some professional clothes’ designers and powerful industry so after industry revolution, especially during last century, a lot of clothes industry like Nike, Puma and so on founded.

Secondly, these days designers and clothes industry enter a competition called it ‘fashion‘. They frequently create useless new clothes and encourage people, especially women, to buy them. For example each year designers select a color and named it ‘year color’ and persuade people to buy clothes with this color and with this way they rip off customer’s money. Unfortunately many people involved in this game and they buy these new and in most of time they use them only one or two in social gathering and after that throw away them .

In nutshell, creating and wearing suit clothes is one of essentials need of human being. After industry revolution especially in last century creating clothes transform to huge industry. These days we deal with a big problem in this industry ‘fashion’ that lead to creating useless clothes and rip off and west customer’s money.