Some people become famous when they are young age. Do you think is it positive or negative?

Nowadays, number of famous people that there are in young ages are dramatically. This event has many side effects on each society. Some people believe that it’s a signal of right development way in all social. On other hand many people believe that it’s a sign of problem and it is out of order of natural life.

It is obvious that most of the people in the world like to rich to the high level of reverence in their society or maybe all the world. It is inevitable that youths are more interested in becoming famous than adults. Some people believe that youths have powerful potential abilities naturally and when we prepare infrastructures to help them to realize and use them they become famous easily and it’s a sign than our society is in right way. For example all of us know Mark Zuckerberg the founder of Facebook was a young when he creates Facebook and now Facebook is a one of the best computer applications in the world and Mark is a famous man. I am in this group of people and believe than we should help young people to reveal their abilities and become famous.

On the other side, many people believe that young men and women don’t have enough experiences to handle big problem and they can’t deal with problem that famous people involve in. This inability may lead to huge problem especially social problem, not only for himself/herself also for their people around them. For example Justin Bieber one of the youngest signer in the world bring a lots of problems like accident and so on because he does unacceptable behavior like drinking a lot.

To sum up, as matter of fact youths are fans of famous people and like to be famous more than adults but because they do not have enough experience to deal with problem and they cannot handle them and maybe the make another problem for themselves. I believe despite of this we should proper ourselves to accept famous youth more and more.