In many cities, many people are living in large apartment blocks. Does this accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages?

Thanks to modern way in building, nowadays, most people in big cities live in enormous buildings with a lot of small flats in residential area. While many people believe that accommodating on this building block has many disadvantages but I believe that in most situations benefits of that outweigh drawbacks.

On the one hand, dwelling in apartments has some negative aspects. Firstly, by living in apartment you should obey form apartment rules and you could not do any things you want. For example, in some build you could not turn on your washing machines after a certain time in midnight. Secondly, in the most skyscraper, with highly likelihood, a lot of noisy neighborhood exists that they disturb and harass your calm and peace with their deafening noise like loud music, dag barking and so on. Finally, in residence complexes, in most cases you could find some especial crime like drug trafficking, domestic violence. It is not whole story of them.

On the other hand, residing in modern small flat has some beneficial achievement. With buildings are equipped with advanced guarding system like intelligent camera, new fire detector and the others, you surly could live a safer place. In the same way, there is lot people live around you and you could have a high level communication with others and make a good friends. Maybe the most benefits of this living quarter is that they are less expensive than houses and you do not need to take out a mortgage to buy your own home.

To sum up, living in new super tall building has its own especial problem and profits. Maybe it seems hard to living on them but I believe that as a whole living there is beneficial.