At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.Unbalanced population, a widely accepted as an alarm for any nation, is a heated-up subject. The ratio between youngsters and old generation people are relatively high, and it creates a concern for some nations. I think this situation will be more beneficial as the younger people can be more useful for society than older one. I will elaborate on my point of view through following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is the impacts of young population on our economic systems. As we know, the younger we are, the more energetic we can work. Older people are not able to labour physical work or even the sensitive work that maybe put lots of pressure on them, like Accountants that need lots of concentration that older could not do it well due to their aging disease like Alzheimer! However, younger one are more motivated and enthusiastic to do any jobs that are related to their field and interest without considering its hardness or stress. Additionally, The adolescent, are more vigorous to work, compared to older one. We could not ignore the role of elder's experience in our society, but eventually, the younger people are who that can play cardinal role in our society Financial development.

The second reason that I like to bring up to support my idea is that younger people has more modern information and data which they have been learnt in their university, that are earned from the newest events and researchers in the world. Their witting is more update and is more related to the universal researches, that can be useful, to be executed in our society economic system. Without following the science of younger and their innovative idea, the society neither be progressed, nor be successful, therefor it will be stagnated. Younger people are more motivated to do researches and earn new strategy that can be practical.

To make the long story short, I believe that the younger people can have a monumental influence in the development of our society especially in the economic field. Consequently, by using, elder experience, young scientist idea and adolescence energy, we could help our nation to progress.