At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with older people.Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is known that, currently, the communities have a better life in the fast-growing population. Furthermore, some countries around the world get bonus demographic which many populations are dominated by productive people in the age range between 17 to 40 years. But, there is some doubt among the people whether the number of productive people (young age) attains more beneficial or they will drawback human life.

To begin with, the youngster is the agent of change where today they are called “Millenial”. The young adults mean that they have more energy and time than the older people so that they have the capability to explore and to gain more expertise. For instance, comparing between Indonesia and Japan, both countries have a different method in the development of the young adult. In Indonesia, the number of resources who ready to work increase significantly as the same as the improvement of the economic sector. Different in Japan, the young adults are rare and as a result, the growth of the economy isn't stable in the recent decade. This why the proportion of the young affects the advancement of the country.

On the other hand, the youngsters don't have enough experience in order that they should be lead by the supervisor to governance their character and attitude. The older people have a duty to share their knowledge among the young. By continuing adult experience, the youngster might be achieved more. For example, the invention of technology is the maintained information from the older to young people. And many successful youngsters who can open their business because of some advice from older. Other examples, in school, the student learn from their teacher.

In conclusion, many of the youngster population will give more advantage if they are driven by older people who want to share their knowledge.