Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However a more effective solution is to provide people a better education agree or disagree .

with the steady growth in modernisation, The life style of people have been greatly affected. they have achieved various milestones; However, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. one such issue here is of Whether prison is the best way to reduce the problem of crime or provide a better education to people? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through example, asserts and shape up my opinion by the end .

Taking one side of argument, there are people who believe that prison is common in most countries the problem of crime. The raise many assertions in defence such as if authorities give punishment as a prison to people as it is extremely beneficial because people do not commit crime again and again even it is lesson for the other people, if they commit a crime government give a strong punishment. Moreover, it is quite good way for the safety of society because people can take participate in social activities without any fear .So ,prison is the best way to solve the problem of crime.

On the flip side, there are antagonists to this asserts who believe that a more effective solution is to provide people are better education. They bolster their view point by claiming that the main reason people commit crime is that people are uneducated as they do not have a job and not earm money for fulfil their needs as that time they commit crime like robbery, snatch expensive things .The best solution for this government should open new school and college and provide free education to the poor people as they do not commit crime.

As ,we have seen there are numerous answers to this question. On balance, However, I tend to believe that authorities should be implement some laws as people not commit crime but do not give prison punishment on small mistake and government should provide good education system.